Joakim Persson is a music producer, artist and audio engineer based in Stockholm, Sweden. He has produced and released music with Animal Therapy, Century Of Ecstasy, Sagan Om Alltings Förträfflighet (SOAF), <li<k, and Tiny Union. He has also worked with numerous independent artists, primarily in the indie pop and folk genres.

Photo: Anton Näslund